1Cave 7:48
2Darn That Dream 7:29
3The Water is Rising 8:09
4Lighthouse 5:27
5It Should Have Been Very Simple 6:08
6Black Horse 7:39
7Leaf 7:34
8Contact 7:58
Manuel Dunkel - Tenor and Soprano Saxophones
Giorgos Kontrafouris - Piano
Ville Huolman - Bass
Jussi Lehtonen - Drums

Produced by Klaus Suonsaari
Executive Producer Klaus Suonsaari
Recorded Markku Veijonsuo October 21 & 22, 2006 at Studio Sound Team Godzinsky, Kirkkonummi, Finland
Microphones provided by Markku Veijonsuo
Mixed by Markku Veijonsuo November 16 & 18, 2006 at Chartmakers, Helsinki, Finland
Cover Design and Photographs by Maarit Kytoharju

Special Thanks to Giorgos, Ville, Jussi, Klaus, Markku, Svante, Maarit, Mirja Makela, ESEK and LUSES


"A highly creative and versatile new release."
---Jukka Piiroinen, Suomijazz
my account    | privacy policy    |   about ArtistShare